America’s legendary progressive rock band KANSAS returns with their new live album LEFTOVERTURE LIVE & BEYOND — featuring 19 songs, including Dust in the Wind and Carry On Wayward Son, from 12 shows recorded during their Spring 2017 Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour. LEFTOVERTURE LIVE & BEYOND is available now from InsideOut Music.

KANSAS, America’s legendary progressive rock band
will release their new live album
featuring 19 songs from 12 shows recorded during KANSAS‘s
Spring 2017 Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour
Available on November 3rd!


Track Listing:
1. Icarus II
2. Icarus
3. Point of Know Return
4. Paradox
5. Journey from Mariabronn
6. Lamplight Symphony
7. Dust in the Wind
8. Rhythm in the Spirit
9. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
10. Section 60
11. Carry On Wayward Son
12. The Wall
13. What’s on My Mind
14. Miracles out of Nowhere
15. Opus Insert
16. Questions of My Childhood
17. Cheyenne Anthem
18. Magnum Opus
19. Portrait (He Knew)

%d bloggers like this: