Rock 107 welcomes you to……”ROCKTOBER”

All month long, we’ll feature some of the greatest classic rock bands of all time with 2-fers, triple-plays, rock blocks, deep tracks and more.

Rocktober Artists  
     
Sunday 1-Oct AEROSMITH
Monday 2-Oct DAVID BOWIE
Tuesday 3-Oct PINK FLOYD
Wednesday 4-Oct DOORS
Thursday 5-Oct EAGLES
Friday 6-Oct ZZ TOP
Saturday 7-Oct BEATLES
     
Sunday 8-Oct TOM PETTY
Monday 9-Oct AC/DC
Tuesday 10-Oct BOSTON
Wednesday 11-Oct ROLLING STONES
Thursday 12-Oct HEART
Friday 13-Oct LYNYRD SKYNYRD
Saturday 14-Oct JOHN MELLENCAMP
     
Sunday 15-Oct FLEETWOOD MAC
Monday 16-Oct ERIC CLAPTON
Tuesday 17-Oct GUNS N’ ROSES
Wednesday 18-Oct BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
Thursday 19-Oct QUEEN
Friday 20-Oct BOB SEGER
Saturday 21-Oct FOREIGNER
     
Sunday 22-Oct WHO
Monday 23-Oct BON JOVI
Tuesday 24-Oct U2
Wednesday 25-Oct CCR
Thursday 26-Oct VAN HALEN
Friday 27-Oct ELTON JOHN
Saturday 28-Oct BAD COMPANY
     
Sunday 29-Oct JOURNEY
Monday 30-Oct STEVE MILLER BAND
Tuesday 31-Oct LED ZEPPELIN

 

On Northeast PA’s Classic Rock Station, Rock 107

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: