Find more about Weather in Scranton, PA

Rock 107’s Latest Video


Rock 107 on Facebook

Rock 107 Events

Alice’s Restaurant

As you gather with your family to carve the bird, we bring you the Thanksgiving tradition of Arlo Guthrie’s Alice’s Restaurant. Based on a true story in Arlo’s life with a run-in with the law on Thanksgiving Day back in 1965, Alice’s Restaurant has become a...

Rock 107 Tower Lighting

Rock 107  presents… The Times Tower Lighting! For the 6th straight year, we’re shutting down the streets and setting up a stage in front of the Times building in Downtown Scranton. This special FREE Community event features Holiday Music, Food Trucks, Holiday...

Classic Rock News

106.9, 107.3, 105.9 in Hazelton and now on 105.5 in Monroe County!
Recently Played on Rock 107

Connect With Rock 107

Rock 107 Photo Gallery


huge_2449bde4b0ec JoanJett_Rock107Bash-28 IMG_9894.jpg

Rock 107 Podcasts